Thursday, January 04, 2007

WILL.I.AM presents Soundtrack to get things Started - MUST B 21

Mustb21 is a collection of confident hip-hop, skillfully fused with elements of jazz, funk, electro, rock and soul. It features performances by hip hop legends KRS-One, MC Lyte, Planet Asia, and Phife from Tribe Called Quest.

1. Take It - (featuring KRS-One)
2. Nah Mean - (featuring Phife)
3. B Boyz - (featuring MC Supernatural)
4. Here 2 Party - (featuring Flii/Planet Asia/Kron Don)
5. Bomb Bomb (Interlude)
6. Bomb Bomb - (featuring MC Supernatural)
7. Swing By My Way - (featuring John Legend)
8. It's Okay - (featuring Triple Seven/Dante Santiago)
9. Mash Out (Interlude)
10. Mash Out - (featuring MC Lyte/Fergie)
11. Ride Ride - (featuring John Legend)
12. Sumthin' Special - (featuring Niu/Dante Santiago/Taboo)
13. Sumthin' Special - (Interlude)
14. I'm Ready (Y'all Ain't Ready For This) - (featuring Phil Da Agony/Tash/MC Supernatural)
15. We Got Chu - (featuring Planet Asia/Flii)
16. Go! (Interlude)
17. Go!



Hi there, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am too cheerful to
share my knowledge here with friends.
my page > teen porn
Anonymous Anonymous, at 4:59 AM  

Add a comment