Monday, December 25, 2006

Chamillionaire Mixtape Messiah 2 (2006)

1. Guess Who's Back (Produced by Play N' Skillz)
2. Hip Hop Warning (Hip Hop Is Dead)
3. Hip Hop Is Dead (Skit)
4. She Gonna Already Know
5. Let Em Know (Produced by Kane)
6. Tryin' to Change Me
7. Picture Me Rollin' 2007
8. Chamillionaire Speaks
9. Game Gonna Cost a Free
10. Chamillionaire Speaks
11. Ridin' Overseas feat. Akon (Produced by Akon)
12. Show Me What Ya Got feat. Famous
13. Answering Machine 2
14. Chamillitary Radio (Skit)
15. International Money
16. I Run It
17. Get Ya Umbrellas Out
18. Chamillionaire Speaks
19. Man Hold Up
20. Roll Call Reloaded
21. Outro



What is good y’all! Here is a banger to start of the new year with-
Lil’ Wayne- Hustla Musik 2K7 Leather-N-Suede RMX
(Produced by Tone Capone & Dusty Frazier)

From the forthcoming RMX LP available 1st quarter 2K7!
For clean & instrumental versions email

Happy New Year!
Tone Capone

Add a comment